17th ISS Conference
> NOTICE > Notice

2018 Schumpeter prize winner

페이지 정보

작성자 ISS 작성일18-07-24 19:54 조회968회 댓글0건


2018 the 17th International Schumpeter Society Conterence, Schumpeter prize goes to


1. John Mathews (Macquarie University) for his scientific work on 'Global Green Shift (Anthem Press, 2017) '


2. Michael Best (University of Massachusetts)  for his scientific work on How Growth Really Happens: The Making of Economic Miracles through Production, Governance, and Skills  (Princeton University Press, 2017)



The chairperson of the review board of the Schumpeter Prize 2018: Prof. Massimo Egidi (Luiss University)


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.